Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

London First Disciples



SERVICE TIMES: Sunday 10:45 AM

PHONE: 519-452-0909

ADDRESS: 1844 Hamilton Rd. London, ON, Canada N6M 1G3

EMAIL: communication@lfdisciples.ca

Leadership



Pastor Reverend Young Ho Yoon withyyh@gmail.com
Family Heads Areum Kim teiuesc@hotmail.com
Ellen Yoon
Hanji Lee
eyneverunloved@gmail.com
hanji.lee222@gmail.com
Erica Kim skadud-_-a@hotmail.com
Hannah Fung hannahfung22@gmail.com
John Park jp_inkun@hotmail.com
Minku Kang minku.michael.kang@gmail.com
Namwoo Kim zzang.0912@hotmail.com
Peter Jeon peterysjeon@gmail.com
Samuel Lee sslove89@hotmail.com
Vivian Ma vivianwong87@hotmail.com
Communication Hannah Fung communication@lfdisciples.ca
Finance Areum Kim finance@lfdisciples.ca
Hi-C Ministry Rosie Han rojiggg@gmail.com
Missions Erica Kim missions@lfdisciples.ca
Praise David Lee praise@lfdisciples.ca
Quality Assurance Peter Jeon (Head), Areum Kim, Mark Kim,
Namwoo Kim, Samuel Lee
lfdqa@lfdisciples.ca
Worship Mindy Kim worship@lfdisciples.ca